Program Contacts

Homebuyer Programs
Nnika Cromwell
ncromwell@housing.nv.gov                         702-486-5946
Multi-Family Bond Financing
Michael Holliday
mholliday@housing.nv.gov                          775-687-2249
LIHTC Program
Scott Hamlin
shamlin@housing.nv.gov                            702-486-5947
LIHTC Compliance
Denise Cox
dcox@housing.nv.gov                                 775-687-2233
HOME Program
Ann Hawkins
ahawkins@housing.nv.gov                         775-687-2232
Low-Income Housing Trust Fund
Ann Hawkins 
ahawkins@housing.nv.gov                          775-687-2232
Neighborhood Stabilization Program
Ann Hawkins
ahawkins@housing.nv.gov                         775-687-2232
Emergency Solutions Grant Program
Dale Hansen
jdhansen@housing.nv.gov                         775-687-2231
Weatherization
Patrick Conway
patrick.conway@housing.nv.gov                775-687-2242