Program Contacts

Affordable Housing Advocate
Mae Worthey-Thomas, Ed. D
mwortheythomas@housing.nv.gov             702-486-5985
Homebuyer Programs
Dwight Pace
dpace@Housing.nv.gov                             775-687-2236
Multi-Family Bond Financing
Michael Holliday
mholliday@housing.nv.gov                          775-687-2249
LIHTC Program
Mark Licea
mlicea@housing.nv.gov                            702-486-5980
LIHTC Compliance
Denise Cox
dcox@housing.nv.gov                                 775-687-2233
HOME Program
Martha Welden
mwelden@housing.nv.gov                         775-687-2231
Low-Income Housing Trust Fund
Martha Welden
mwelden@housing.nv.gov                           775-687-2231
Neighborhood Stabilization Program
Grants Division
NHDinfo@housing.nv.gov                         775-687-2232
Emergency Solutions Grant Program
Amber Neff
Amber.Neff@housing.nv.gov                         775-687-2230
Weatherization
Patrick Conway
patrick.conway@housing.nv.gov                775-687-2242