DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY

NEVADA HOUSING DIVISION – MANUFACTURED HOUSING 1830 College Pkwy, #200, Carson City, Nevada 89706; Phone: 775-684-2940

2200 W. Salara Are, #200, Calson City, Nevaua 09700, Filone. 773-004-2940

3300 W. Sahara Ave. #320, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102; Phone: 702-486-4135

Website: housing.nv.gov

PLEASE TYPE

NOTICE OF RELEASE OF CLAIM OF LIEN TL-108 (c)

Lien 108 is a legal process, and in accordance with <u>NRS 7.285</u> the Division cannot provide legal advice. Please contact an attorney for instructions. **Mail/Deliver to the Carson City Office**

mail Address (required):
hone Number (required):
lease select applicable lien: Mechanic's Landlord Storage
ienholder,
1. All monies claimed in its Notice of Claim of Lien, filed20 with the State of Nevada Housing Division, Manufactured Housing, have been paid.
2. The names of the owner and/or person(s) in whose account the mobile home is held are:
3. The mobile home against which the lien was claimed is described as follows:
Manufacturer: Model
Year: Size:
Serial Number:
ienholder Address:
gnature of Lienholder
for Notary use only)
tate of County ubscribed and sworn to before me,
Name of Notary Public)
n this day of, 20
Printed name of party appearing before Notary)

Notary Public Signature

Notary Stamp or Seal

DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY NEVADA HOUSING DIVISION – MANUFACTURED HOUSING 1830 College Pkwy, #200, Carson City, Nevada 89706; Phone:

775-684-2940 3300 W. Sahara Ave. #320, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102; Phone: 702-486-4135 Website: housing.nv.gov

NRS 7.285 Unlawful practice of law; criminal penalties; initiation of civil action by State Bar of Nevada.

1. A person shall not practice law in this state if the person:

(a) Is not an active member of the State Bar of Nevada or otherwise authorized to practice law in this state pursuant to the rules of the Supreme Court; or

(b) Is suspended or has been disbarred from membership in the State Bar of Nevada pursuant to the rules of the Supreme Court.

2. A person who violates any provision of subsection 1 is guilty of:

(a) For a first offense within the immediately preceding 7 years, a misdemeanor.

(b) For a second offense within the immediately preceding 7 years, a gross misdemeanor.

(c) For a third and any subsequent offense within the immediately preceding 7 years, a category E felony and shall be punished as provided in <u>NRS 193.130</u>.

3. The State Bar of Nevada may bring a civil action to secure an injunction and any other appropriate relief against a person who violates this section.

(Added to NRS by <u>1963</u>, <u>385</u>; A <u>1999</u>, <u>1333</u>)